Attorneys

Anne-Solenne Rolland

Associate

Office: Miami, Florida
Phone: (305) 377-2323
Email: arolland@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Brandy Lambert

Associate

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: blambert@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Brett Moritz

Associate

Office: Miami, Florida
Phone: (305) 377-2323
Email: bmoritz@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Brian P. McGinley

Associate

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000
Email: bmcginley@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Charlene Renwick

Associate

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: crenwick@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Christine Trujillo

Associate

Office: Miami, Florida
Phone: (305) 377-2323
Email: ctrujillo@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Cindie Hernandez

Partner

Office: Greenwood Village, Colorado
Phone: (720) 328-1796
Email: chernandez@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Cynthia Ralls

Associate

Office: Aliso Viejo, California
Phone: (949) 204-3730
Email: cralls@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

David Lee

Managing Partner

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: dlee@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Dennis Luckman

Partner

Office: Aliso Viejo, California
Phone: (949) 204-3730
Email: dluckman@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Dirk Gaspar

Associate

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: dgaspar@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Elizabeth Spaur

Associate

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: bspaur@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Eric Vandermey

Associate

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000 ext 403
Email: evandermey@lew-lawfirm.com

More Info

Heather Ingle-Gernhardt

Partner

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000
Email: hingle@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

John Marking

Partner

Office: Aliso Viejo, California
Phone: (949) 204-3730
Email: jmarking@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Julia Chang

Associate

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000
Email: jchang@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Justin Blaylock

Associate

Office: Aliso Viejo, California
Phone: (949) 204-3730
Email: jblaylock@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Kristen Erney

Associate

Office: Aliso Viejo, California
Phone: (949) 204-3730
Email: kerney@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Mariam Aboudomous

Associate

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000
Email: maboudamous@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Michael Kostrinsky

Partner

Office: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: (702) 880-9750
Email: mkostrinsky@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Robert Carlson

Partner

Office: Miami, Florida
Phone: (305) 377-2323
Email: rcarlson@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Sergio Stevens

Associate

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000
Email: sstevens@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Shari Covington

Associate

Office: Walnut Creek, California
Phone: (925) 939-2000
Email: scovington@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Tammy Brito

Associate

Office: Miami, Florida
Phone: (305) 377-2323
Email: tbrito@lee-lawfirm

More Info

Thomas Jack

Associate

Office: Aliso Viejo, California
Phone: (949) 204-3730
Email: tjack@lee-lawfirm.com

More Info

Top